Events

IN LAREIN

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCATION

THE LAREIN BRUNCH

Every Sunday, whatever the weather is like, the Larein Brunch takes place from 9:00 am to 11:30 am. The brunch is a special highlight for guests and locals. With fresh bread, delicious scrambled eggs, homemade cheese and bacon and many other delicacies, you come together and enjoy the morning in the middle of the mountains.

Dine fine

Another gourmet highlight is Dine Fine, which takes place on the Larein Alp at a regular basis. The award-winning chef and chef de cuisine at the Sporthotel Sivretta Gunther Döberl and his team regularly come to the hut to spoil the guests with very special dishes and culinary delights. To make the hut feeling perfect, local musicians play traditional Tyrolean music in the hut.

DIALECT GOURMET FESTIVAL

The Dialect Festival takes place every summer, as well. The day starts with a liturgical service and afterwards we serve our guests delicious dishes made from our own products. Of course, there is music to make the festival perfect.

Events

im Larain

Die schoenste Location

Larein Brunch

Immer sonntags findet bei jeglicher Witterung der Larein Brunch von 09:00 – 11:30 Uhr statt. Der Brunch ist ein besonderes Highlight für Gäste und Einheimische. Bei frischem Brot, leckerem Rührei, hauseigenem Käse und Speck und vielen weiteren Köstlichkeiten kommt man zusammen und genießt den Morgen mitten in den Bergen.

Dine fine

Ein weiteres Genuss-Highlight ist das regelmäßig stattfindende Dine Fine auf der Larein Alpe. Der Haubenkoch und Chef de Cuisine im Sporthotel Sivretta Gunther Döbler kommt regelmäßig mit seinem Team auf die Hütte, um die Gäste mit ganz besonderen Gerichten und Gaumenfreuden zu verwöhnen. Damit das Hütten-Feeling perfekt ist, wird der Abend von regionalen Musiker:innen umrahmt.

Mundart-Genussfest

Einmal im Sommer findet auch das Mundart-Genussfest statt. Der Tag startet mit einem Wortgottesdienst und anschließend gibt es köstliche Gerichte zubereitet aus den hauseigenen Produkten. Natürlich ist auch hier für musikalische Unterhaltung gesorgt.